Dr. Robert Podolsky, Chairman of the Administrative Committee, Dept. of Biology and Grice Marine Laboratory, College of Charleston. podolskyr@cofc.edu

Dr. Carol Sibley, Genome Sciences. University of Washington. sibley@uw.edu

Dr. Linda Bierds, Dept. of English, University of Washington. Box 354330. Seattle, WA. 98195-4330. lbierds@uw.edu

Dr. Marcus Berliant, Dept. of Economics, Washington University, St. Louis. berliant@wustl.edu

Dr. Beth Traxler, Dept. of Microbiology, University of Washington. btraxler@uw.edu

Dr. Jim Kenagy, Dept. of Biology, University of Washington. kenagy@uw.edu

Dr. Megan Dethier, FHL Interim Director, Dept. of Biology and Friday Harbor Labs, University of Washington. mdethier@uw.edu

Dr. Michelle Habell-Pallán, Dept. of Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies and Dept. of Music (adjunct), University of Washington. mhabellp@uw.edu

Dr. Amanda Swarr, Dept. of Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies, University of Washington. aswarr@uw.edu

Dr. Bruce Nelson, Dept. of Earth and Space Sciences, University of Washington. bnelson@uw.edu

 

Back to Top